Term Dates

Admissions

SUMMER TERM 2018

INSET Day   Monday 16 April  
School opens Tuesday 17 April  
May Bank Holiday Monday 7 May  
Mid-Term Holiday begins Friday 25 May (3.20/3.30 pm Prep,  4.00pm Senior)
School opens Monday 4 June  
Term ends Friday 6 July 12 noon Prep
    12.15 pm Senior
     

For a printable version of the 2017-2019 term dates, please click here.

Full College Calendar

To view dates of all college activities please visit the calendar page by clicking here

Open Days

AUTUMN TERM 2018

INSET Day Monday 3 September  
INSET Day Tuesday 4 September   Arrival of new boarders all years, plus returning Year 7 & Year 12 boarders - arrive from 12 noon onwards

 

 

Wednesday 5 September

Induction for new boarders, all Year 7 & all Year 12

School opens Thursday 6 September All remaining Years return
Mid-Term holiday begins Friday 19 October (3.20/3.30 pm Prep,  4.00pm Senior)
School opens Monday 5 November  
Term ends Tuesday 18 December 12.00 noon Prep
    12.15 pm Senior
 Prize giving Wednesday 12 September  
 Open Morning  Saturday 6 October  

 

SPRING TERM 2019

INSET Day Tuesday 8 January  
School opens Wednesday 9 January  
Mid-Term Holiday begins Friday 15 February (3.20/3.30 pm Prep,  4.00pm Senior)
School opens Monday 25 February  
Term ends Friday 5 April 12 noon Prep
    12.15 pm Senior
Open Morning TBC